Donate Now

Staff & Trustees


Jim Walsh • Chief Executive Officer


Jacquelyn Agustin • Venue Hire Manager

Ola Gierszynska • Venue Hire Manager

Dean Jordan • Client Experience Manager


Jeff Davy • Head of Fundraising & Communications

Kieran Blyth • Marketing Coordinator

Deborah Mohanan • Evaluation & Governance Officer


James Foran • Head of Operations

Paul Carstairs • Duty Manager

Aaron Craven-Grew • Duty Manager

Trish McElhill • Cleaning

Aida Palma Corredera • Duty Manager

Sid Rodrigues • IT & Event Tech Manager

Line Schreyer • Duty Manager


Holly Elson • Head of Programmes

Simon Callaghan • Director of Music, Sunday Concerts

Olwen Terris • Library & Archives


Carl Harrison • Chair

Kate Bevan

Bob Churchill

Carmen D’Cruz

Andy Gibson

Dee Harding

Safia Minney

James O’Malley

Jonathan Treadway

Stewart Ware

This site use cookies.

Read more in Cookies Policy.


We need your help!

We host talks, concerts, exhibitions, courses, performances, community and social events. However, we are an independent charity and receive no funding from the government. Everything we do is dependent upon our commercial activity and the generosity of supporters like you.

Donate Now