Donate Now

Conway Cohort

1st April 2015 · 7:45pm - 9:00pm

In person | Virtual event

 Conway Cohort

The Conway Cohort – a sharing of work in progress

Eight dancers are being given space, mentoring, and performance opportunities as part of an exciting new artists’ residency scheme at London’s iconic Conway Hall funded by Arts Council England.

They are: Jade Montserrat, Siân Goldby, Lydia Cottrell, Mark Carberry, Chantal Francis, Briar Adams, Laura Brera, and Tania Soubry.

Tonight our eight dancers will be showing some of the work they are making in Conway Hall for the very first time.

Join us for this unique opportunity to see the freshest of new work by the most exciting young dancers in town.

Art Council UK

Read more about how we use Cookies in our Privacy Policy.


We need your help!

We host talks, concerts, performances, community and social events. However, we are an independent charity and receive no funding from the government. Everything we do is dependent upon our commercial activity and the generosity of supporters like you.

Donate Now