Donate Now

Coull Quartet

1st April 2012 · 6:30pm - 9:00pm

In person | Virtual event

 Coull Quartet

– Roger Coull violin

– Philip Gallaway violin
– Rose Redgrave viola
– Nicholas Roberts ‘cello

18.30 start:
  • Haydn: Quartet in G Op.33/5
  • Shostakovich: Quartet No.14 in F sharp Op.142
  • Beethoven: Quartet in E minor Op.59/2 ‘Razumovsky’

£8 tickets on the door, £4 for full-time students (free entry for under-16s), box office opens at 17.30.

Read more about how we use Cookies in our Privacy Policy.


We need your help!

We host talks, concerts, performances, community and social events. However, we are an independent charity and receive no funding from the government. Everything we do is dependent upon our commercial activity and the generosity of supporters like you.

Donate Now