Donate Now

Pixels Ensemble

3rd March 2019 · 6:30pm - 8:30pm

In person | Virtual event

 Pixels Ensemble

The Pixels Ensemble is a collective of established chamber music players with a shared passion for performing the finest repertoire, from the classical period to the present day. Vastly experienced and versatile, the group appears in a wide range of combinations and line-ups, lending itself to innovative programming and enabling huge variety within individual concerts. For this concert at Conway Hall, they offer the three ‘Bs’: Bach, Beethoven and Brahms, highlighting the great contribution these German composers made to the classical canon.

J.S. Bach Sonata in E minor for violin and continuo BWV 1023
Beethoven Trio in E flat Op.1 No.1
Brahms Trio No.1 in B Op.8

Sophie Rosa (violin)
Jonathan Aasgaard (cello)
Ian Buckle (piano)

Main Hall. Ground floor. Fully accessible.

This is a Conway Hall Charitable Programme and is tax-exempt.

[tt-event url=’’ minimal=’true’ bg_fill=’false’ show_logo=’false’ ]

Read more about how we use Cookies in our Privacy Policy.


We need your help!

We host talks, concerts, performances, community and social events. However, we are an independent charity and receive no funding from the government. Everything we do is dependent upon our commercial activity and the generosity of supporters like you.

Donate Now